• Join the St. Charles Children's Choir

    It is not to late to join the children's choir at St Charles for our Spring Season. We will sing at Easter, 1st Communion

    and Mother's Day along with our monthly Family Masses. We meet on Tuesdays from 3:15-­4:15pm in the church. If you are interested, please contact Sara Murphy at smurphy@stcharlesparish.org

    Posted 1.28.15
  • Save the Date: Father/Daughter Dance

    It’s that special time of year again for the

    Father/Daughter Dance, so SAVE THE DATE for Saturday,February 28th in Borromeo Hall from 7-9 pm. Enjoy a fun evening with that special Dad, Grandpa or special someone in your life.

    Posted 1.28.15
  • Paperless Scrip

    In an effort to go paperless, we have made our Scrip Forms digital. Scrip can be purchased at the school office and order forms, with a fill list of vendors, are attached below. Our Scrip Program is a wonderful way to shop and fundraise at one time. Thank you for supporting our school! Scrip Box Order Form Special Order Scrip Form

    Posted 8.27.14
Wednesday, February 4

Senior Luncheon--served by 7th grade

Thursday, February 5

Kindergarten Applicants' Assessment

Friday, February 6

All Archdiocese Teacher Conference--No School

Tuesday, February 10

School Advisory Board Meeting

Location: Library Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, February 16

Presidents' Day Holiday-- No sc2014hool

Wednesday, February 18

School Mass--Ash Wednesday

Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Monday, February 23

San Mateo Minimum Day--Dismissal 12:15

Saturday, February 28

Father-Daughter Dance

Location: Borromeo Hall
Wednesday, March 4

Senior Luncheon--served by 7th grade

Thursday, March 5

All School Class Photos

Friday, March 6

Stations of the Cross led by 6th grade class

Time: 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Saturday, March 7

Academic Decathlon Competition