• Back to School Night

    Please join us in the gym for hospitality at 5:45 PM, and a 6:00 PM start to our program, followed by a visit to the classrooms.

    Posted 8.25.16
  • In Jesus' Name We Play

    Our 74th annual St. Charles Fall Festival is scheduled for September 30th – October 2nd! Our theme this year is Our Festival, His Glory – In Jesus Name We PLAY .(IJNWP). Our festival information night is September 8 at 6:00p.m. Who should attend? All existing, new and potential booth chairs should plan on coming to learn about plans for this year, or if you’re new to the festival, for ideas on how you can get involved!

    Posted 8.25.16
  • Back to School BBQ

    Please join us in celebrating the beginning of our school year by coming to the 5:00 PM Mass and then walking to the Upper Yard for a tasty BBQ hosted by our Third Grade families.

    Posted 8.25.16
Wednesday, August 31

Back to School Night

Location: Gymnasium Time: 5:45pm - 8:15pm
Tuesday, September 6

6th Grade Outdoor Ed

Location: Nature Bridge Thru: 9/9/2016
Saturday, September 10

Back to School BBQ

Location: Church and Upper Yard Time: 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 13

School Advisory Board Meeting

Location: Library Time: 7:00pm
Thursday, September 15

School Mass

Location: Church Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, September 20

Star Testing Window

Thru: 9/23/2016
Friday, September 23

Quarter 1 Progress Reports

Friday, September 30

Fall Festival

Location: Parish Parking Lot Thru: 10/2/2016
Monday, October 3

Festival Clean Up: School Holiday

Wednesday, October 5

School Mass: Feast of St. Francis

Location: Church Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 11

8th Grade CYO Camp

Location: CYO Thru: 10/14/2016

School Advisory Board Meeting

Location: Library Time: 7:00pm