• Paperless Scrip

    In an effort to go paperless, we have made our Scrip Forms digital. Scrip can be purchased at the school office and order forms, with a fill list of vendors, are attached below. Our Scrip Program is a wonderful way to shop and fundraise at one time. Thank you for supporting our school! Scrip Box Order Form Special Order Scrip Form

    Posted 8.27.14
Tuesday, May 5

School May Crowning Mass

Time: 8:30am - 9:15am
Wednesday, May 6

Senior Luncheon--served by 7th grade

Tuesday, May 12

School Advisory Board Meeting

Location: Library Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, May 18

Special Persons' Day and Spring Sing Program

Friday, May 22

Field Day

Friday, May 29

12:15 Day: Baccalaureate Mass--all school Mass

Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Saturday, May 30

8th Grade Graduation

Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 2

School Advisory Board Meeting

Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 3

Senior Luncheon--served by 7th grade

Thursday, June 4

12:15 Day: Scrub Day

Kindergarten Graduation

Time: 9:30am - 10:30am
Friday, June 5

Last Day of School, Report Cards & Moving Up Ceremony