• Back to School BBQ

    Please join us for our annual Back to School BBQ, Saturday September 12th. The night begins with 5:00 pm Mass then moves to the school Upper Yard for BBQ and fun. You will be receiving more information very soon from the 3rd grade class. We hope you can join us!

    Posted 8.28.15
Tuesday, September 8

6th Grade Outdoor Ed

Location: Nature Bridge Thru: 9/11/2015
Saturday, September 12

Back to School BBQ

Location: Church and Upper Yard Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, September 14

Drama Club Parent Meeting

Location: Library Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15

School Mass

Location: Church Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
Thursday, September 17

Drama Club Begins

Location: Gym Time: 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, September 21

IOWA Testing

Thru: 9/30/2015
Monday, September 28

Cheer Parent Meeting

Location: Library Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 1

Feast of St. Francis Mass

Location: Church Time: 8:30am - 9:30am
Friday, October 2

Fall Festival

Location: Upper Yard Thru: 10/4/2015
Monday, October 5

Festival Clean Up Holiday

Thursday, October 8

School Picture Day

Location: Gymnasium
Tuesday, October 13

8th Grade CYO

Location: CYO Camp Thru: 10/16/2015