• Young Adult Ministry - Check it out...

    Young Adult Ministry at St. Charles Church...
    We, along with the efforts of the Archdiocese of San Francisco are launching a new ministry here at St. Charles. Please go to the “Young Adult Ministry” webpage HERE for important detailed information.

    Posted 9.17.14
  • Paperless Scrip

    In an effort to go paperless, we have made our Scrip Forms digital. Scrip can be purchased at the school office and order forms, with a fill list of vendors, are attached below. Our Scrip Program is a wonderful way to shop and fundraise at one time. Thank you for supporting our school! Scrip Box Order Form Special Order Scrip Form

    Posted 8.27.14
Tuesday, October 21

CYO Camp for 8th grade students

Location: CYO Camp Occidental CA Thru: 10/24/2014
Friday, October 24

End Q1 Grading Period--Powerschool Closed

Thursday, October 30

Report Cards

Friday, October 31

Halloween Parade

Time: 8:15am - 9:15am

Halloween Harvest Festival

Time: 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Monday, November 3

Parent Teacher Conferences 12:15 Dismissal All Week

Thru: 11/7/2014
Wednesday, November 5

Senior Luncheon--served by 7th grade

Tuesday, November 11

School Advisory Board Meeting

Location: Library Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 20

School Photo Makeup Day

All School Thanksgiving Prayer Service and Lunch

Time: 11:45am - 12:15pm
Monday, November 24

First Grade Dads--Pie Baking

Location: Borromeo Hall
Tuesday, November 25

Kindergarten Thanksgiving Luncheon