• Come Visit St. Charles School!

    We are pleased to offer multiple school tours to assist our prospective parents in understanding and witnessing first hand our school programs and curriculum. These school tours provide parents an opportunity to ask questions they might have about the school and/or its application process.If you are interested in visiting please use the link below to schedule your tour. Thank you for choosing St. Charles School! Schedule a Tour

    Posted 9.21.15
  • Nano Farms is Back

    Representatives from NanoFarms will be at the flagpole each Monday from 1:30-3:30 with fresh, organic fruits and vegetables for sale. NanoFarms grows these organic foods locally and creates jobs for the unemployed/under-employed in southern San Mateo County. Please consider making purchases at this famers' market!

    Posted 9.21.15
Tuesday, October 13

8th Grade CYO

Location: CYO Camp Thru: 10/16/2015
Monday, October 19

12:15 Dismissal

Wednesday, October 21

Science Fair Mentor Meeting

Location: Science Lab Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, October 23

End of Quarter 1

Walk a Thon

Location: Upper Yard Time: 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday, October 29

Report Cards

Friday, October 30

Halloween Parade and Fall Festival

Location: Upper Yard and Gymnasium
Monday, November 2

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thru: 11/6/2015

12:15 Dismissal

Thru: 11/6/2015
Thursday, November 12

Picture Re-take Day

Friday, November 13

Family Bingo Night

Location: Gymnasium
Wednesday, November 18

Science Fair Mentor Meeting

Location: Science Lab Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm